2020 में सार्वजनिक और सरकारी छुट्टियों की सूची

2020 में सार्वजनिक और सरकारी छुट्टियों की सूची Date Day Name of Holiday States Celebrated January 1 January 2020 Wednesda

दिवाली 2020 में 14 नवंबर को मनाई जाएगी।
World Heart Day 2020: 29 सितंबर को मनाया जाता है वर्ल्ड हार्ट डे, जानें वजह और महत्व
क्यों मनाया जाता है गणतंत्र दिवस
Pin on Letras caligrafia
2020 में सार्वजनिक और सरकारी छुट्टियों की सूची
Date Day Name of Holiday States Celebrated
January
1 January 2020 Wednesday New Year’s Day Several states
2 January 2020 Thursday Guru Gobind Singh Jayanti Haryana, Rajasthan
Mannam Jayanthi Kerala
12 January 2020 Sunday Swami Vivekananda Jayanti West Bengal
15 January 2020 Wednesday Bhogi Andhra Pradesh, Telangana
Makar Sankranti Several states
Pongal Several states
Tusu Puja Assam
16 January 2020 Thursday Thiruvallavur Day Tamil Nadu, Puducherry
Kanuma Pandunga Andhra Pradesh
23 January 2020 Thursday Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose Jayanti Assam, West Bengal, Tripura, Odisha
25 January 2020 Saturday Sonam Losar Sikkim
Statehood Day Himachal Pradesh
26 January 2020 Sunday Republic Day All over India
30 January 2020 Thursday Vasant Panchami West Bengal, Tripura, Odisha, Haryana, Punjab
February
9 February 2020 Sunday Guru Ravidas Jayanti Punjab, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Chandigarh
19 February 2020 Wednesday Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti Maharashtra
20 February 2020 Thursday Statehood Day Arunachal Pradesh
State Day Mizoram
21 February 2020 Friday Maha Shivrathri Several states
March
5 March 2020 Thursday Panchayatiraj Divas Odisha
6 March 2020 Friday Chapchar Kut Mizoram
8 March 2020 Sunday Hazrat Ali’s birthday Uttar Pradesh
10 March 2020 Tuesday Holi Several states
22 March 2020 Sunday Bihar Diwas Bihar
23 March 2020 Monday S. Bhagat Singh’s Martyrdom Day Punjab and Haryana
25 March 2020 Wednesday Ugadi Andhra Pradesh, Telangana, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Gudi Padwa Maharashtra
April
1 April 2020 Wednesday Odisha Day Odisha
2 April 2020 Thursday Ram Navami Several states
6 April 2020 Monday Mahavir Jayanti Several states
9 April 2020 Thursday Maundy Thursday Kerala
10 April 2020 Friday Good Friday Several states
11 April 2020 Saturday Easter Saturday Nagaland
12 April 2020 Sunday Easter Sunday Several states
13 April 2020 Monday Bohag Bihu Assam
Vaisakh Haryana, Jharkhand, and Punjab
14 April 2020 Tuesday Vishu Kerala
Bohag Bihu Arunachal Pradesh
Bengali New Year West Bengal, Tripura
Puthandu Tamil New Year
Mahabishubha Sankranti Odisha
Dr. B.R. Ambedkar Jayanti Several states
Ashoka’s birth anniversary Bihar
15 April 2020 Wednesday Himachal Day Himachal Pradesh
21 April 2020 Tuesday Vaisakhi Several states
25 April 2020 Saturday Maharshi Parasuram Jayanti Several states
Basava Jayanti Karnataka
May
1 May 2020 Friday Labour Day Several states
Maharasthra Day Maharashtra
7 May 2020 Thursday Buddha Purnima Several states
8 May 2020 Friday Guru Rabindranath Jayanti West Bengal, Tripura
16 May 2020 Saturday State Day Sikkim
20 May 2020 Wednesday Shab-i-Qadr Jammu and Kashmir
22 May 2020 Friday Jumatul Bidah Jammu and Kashmir
24 May 2020 Sunday Eid-al-Fitr Several states
25 May 2020 Monday Maharana Pratap Jayanti Several states
June
5 June 2020 Friday Sant Guru Kabir Jayanti Several states
15 June 2020 Monday Raja Sankranti Odisha
23 June 2020 Tuesday Ratha Yatra Odisha
28 June 2020 Sunday Kharchi Puja Tripura
July
3 July 2020 Friday Behdienkhlam Meghalaya
5 July 2020 Sunday Guru Purnima Festival Many States
6 July 2020 Sunday MHIP Day Mizoram
14 July 2020 Tuesday Ker Puja Tripura
16 July 2020 Thursday Bonalu Telangana
20 July 2020 Monday Karkkadaka Vavu Kerala
23 July 2020 Thursday Haryali Teej Haryana, Punjab, Chandigarh
31 July 2020 Friday Bakrid/Eid-al-Adha Several states
Shaheed Udham Singh’s Martyrdom Day Haryana and Punjab
August
1 August 2020 Saturday Bakrid Several states
3 August 2020 Monday Raksha Bandhan Several states
11 August 2020 Tuesday Janmashtami Several states
15 August 2020 Saturday Independence Day All over India
17 August 2020 Monday Parsi New Year Maharashtra and Gujarat
22 August 2020 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi Several states
23 August 2020 Sunday Nuakhai Odisha
28 August 2020 Friday Ramdev Jayanti Rajasthan
28 August 2020 Friday Ayyankali Jayanthi Rajasthan
28 August 2020 Friday Teja Dashami Rajasthan
28 August 2020 Friday Ashura Many States
30 August 2020 Sunday Muharram Several states
31 August 2020 Monday Thiruvonam Kerala
September
1 September 2020 Tuesday Indra Jatra Sikkim
2 September 2020 Wednesday Sree Narayana Guru Jayanti Kerala
16 September Wednesday Vishwakarma Day Many stateRajasthan, Haryana and Punjab
17 September 2020 Thursday Mahalaya Amavasye Several states
October
2 October 2020 Friday Gandhi Jayanti All over India
Begins on 17th October 2020 Saturday Bathukamma Telangana & Andhra Pradesh
17 October 2020 Saturday Maharaja Agrasen Jayanti Punjab, Haryana, Uttar Pradesh & Rajasthan
23 October 2020 Friday Maha Saptami Several states
24 October 2020 Saturday Maha Ashtami Several states
25 October 2020 Sunday Maha Navami Several states
26 October 2020 Monday Vijaya Dashami Several states
29 October 2020 Thursday Eid-e-Milad(Mawlid) Several states
31 October 2020 Saturday Lakshmi Puja West Bengal, Tripura, Odisha
Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti Several states
November
1 November 2020 Sunday Kannada Rajyotsava Karnataka
Kerala Piravi Kerala
Puducherry Liberation Day Puducherry
Haryana Day Haryana
14 November 2020 Saturday Diwali/Deepavali Several states
14 November 2020 Saturday Narak Chaturdashi Several states
15 November 2020 Sunday Govardhan Puja Several states
16 November 2020 Monday Bhai Dooj Several states
16 November 2020 Monday Vikram Samvat New Year Several states
20 November 2020 Friday Chhath Puja Jharkhand, Bihar
24 November 2020 Tuesday Martyrdom day of Sri Guru Teg Bahaur Many States
30 November 2020 Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti Several states
December
3 December 2020 Thursday to Friday Feast Of St Francis Xavier Thursday
10 to 18 December 2020 Thursday to Friday Hanukkah Many States
18 December 2020 Friday Guru Ghasidas Jayanti Goa
19 December 2020 Saturday Liberation Day Goa
25 December 2020 Saturday Christmas All over India
30 December 2020 Wednesday U Kiang Nangbah All over India

COMMENTS

WORDPRESS: 0
DISQUS: 0